ABRPO’s Provincial Advisory Committee

Hits: 102

  • Micheal Brennan – Executive Director, AIDS Committee of Windsor
  • Tom Hammond – Executive Director, HIV/AIDS Resources and Community Health Guelph (PAC Co-chair)
  • Maureen Mahan – Education Development Coordinator, Casey House, Toronto
  • Marvelous Muchenje – Community Health Coordinator, Women’s Health in Women’s Hands, Toronto
  • Lana Parenteau – Regional Outreach/Support Services, Ontario Aboriginal HIV/AIDS Strategy, Sudbury Region
  • Lisa Toner – Community Outreach Coordinator, ACCESS AIDS Network, Sudbury (PAC Co-chair)
  • Haran Vijayanathan – Executive Director, Alliance for South Asian AIDS Prevention, Toronto
  • Claudia Medina – Program Director, PASAN, Toronto
  • Cory Wong – Manager of Support Services, AIDS Committee of Ottawa
  • Robert S. Newman- Peer Support Worker, Regional HIV/AIDS Connection, London

Ex-Officio Members

  • Maria Hatzipantelis – Senior Program Consultant, AIDS and Hepatitis C Programs, Provincial Programs Branch, Ministry of Health and Long-term Care
  • Michael Blair – Executive Director, Fife House Foundation
  • Thomas Egdorf – Director, AIDS Bereavement and Resiliency Program of Ontario